Saturday, October 24, 2009

Junior Boys - In The Morning (Single)

A single release from one of my new favorite bands. Track list is...
1. In The Morning
2. In The Morning (Alex Smoke Mix)
3. The Equalizer
4. The Equalizer (Morgan Geist Graphic Mix)
5. So Sleep (A)

Like everything these guys do, its very worth your time. Enjoy


spnk said...

hey! could you please re-upload this to another host or send me a link? i'm trying to gather their discography and upload the whole thing on some tracker. thanks!

viagra prescription said...

Very good album, because of the sense of the lyrics, that's perfect because I had long time without listening something good like this.