Sunday, May 18, 2008

Jeff Tweedy - Letters To Santa Volume 3

As promised, the last and final volume of the Jeff Tweedy Letters To Santa recordings.

Part 1
Part 2

Track Listing In Comments


Zak said...

1. Request By Chris N
2. I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
3. Misunderstood
4. Request By Warner
5. Pecan Pie
6. Request By Chris H
7. Should Have Been In Love
8. Request By Kyle
9. Acuff Rose (No PA)
10. Request By Edie
11. Hate It Here (Fragment)
12. "Wilco Ruins Music"
13. Cant Stand It
14. Candyfloss
15. Request By Gail
16. Pieholden Suite
17. Request By Rich
18. How To Fight Loneliness
19. Thanks To Susan Miller Tweedy
20. I'm The Man Who Loves You
21. California Stars (Without PA)
22. Request By Ken
23. Is That The Thanks I Get

Anonymous said...

ive been addicted to these. how come none of the songs are duplicative? isnt it a different crowd every night? anyway, THANK YOU


Anonymous said...

I am a huge wilco fan and eat this stuff up. Thank You!

Mingus said...

would love to get a hold of these. Any chance you can send these Tweedy links?


Mingus said...

Finally got MediaFire to start working. Thanks.

Do you know when/where these were recorded?